Salte la navegación

My Chemical Romance.

Es un grupo estadounidense formado por 5 miembros:

– Gerard Way – voz.
– Mikey Way – bajo.
– Ray Toro – guitarra principal y coros.
– Frank Iero – guitarra rítmica y coros.
– Bob Bryar – batería.

Ha publicado 3 discos:

· I brought you my bullets, you brought me your love (2002) .

1. Romance.
2. Honey, this mirror isn’t big enough for the two of us.
3. Vampires will never hurt you.
4. Drowning lessons.
5. Our Lady of Sorrows.
6. Headfirst for halos.
7. Skylines and turnstiles.
8. Early sunsets over Monroeville.
9. This is the best day ever.
10. Cubicles.
11. Demolition Lovers.

· Three cheers for sweet revenge (2004)  .

1. Helena.
2. Give ‘em hell, kid.
3. To the end.
4. You know what they do to guys like us in prison.
5. I’m not okay (I promise).
6. The ghost of you.
7. The jetset life is gonna kill you.
8. Interlude.
9. Thank you for the venom.
10. Hang ‘em high.
11. It’s not a fashion statement, it’s a fucking deathwish.
12. Cemetery drive.
13. I never told you what I do for a living.

·The Black Parade (2006) .

1. The end.
2. Dead!.
3. This is how I disappear.
4. The sharpest lives.
5. Welcome to the Black Parade.
6. I don’t love you.
7. House of wolves.
8. Cancer.
9. Mama.
10. Sleep.
11. Teenagers.
12. Disenchanted.
13. Famous last words.
14. Blood.



  1. amo a my chemical romance yea super mega genial

  2. super banda a toda madre es genial su forma de bestir es a toda madre y sus peinados ni se digan saludos i sigan asy weyes


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: